Musik Werbenetz -

6 Sonate da camera
John Christopher Pepusch

Home > Notendownload > Ensemble

6 Sonate Da Camera
john Christopher Pepusch

Violine und Basso continuo
The violin sonatas of this London-based conductor and opera producer are remarkable for their Baroque vivacity and elegant melodic lines. They deserve to find their place in the standard teaching repertoire for the violin alongside those of Corelli, Vivaldi and Handel.
Schott Music

Weitere Informationen...

Encore 5

Notensatz Encore 5 deutsche Version

Passport Music Software: Encore, MusicTime Deluxe & Mastertracks Pro